About GMD and a Little Help

As you all might have noticed. I haven’t update GMD for nearly two months now. My reason is that I’m quite busy with my job right now. I was assigned to Health Research Department where my work and responsibilities had doubled compared to my previous assignment last year.
Thus, instead of lowering the length and quality of my work, I had decided that I will just finish the entire Volume before doing any update and I am here right now to inform you guys about that.

Now, for the favor that I will ask. You might have seen this link yesterday:

http://region8.healthresearch.ph/

It’s work related and my department needed some people to visit it to make it more active. And, since the success of this site will also reflect if they will give me some leeway or not which will lead to having more time doing my GMD writing, I decided to use GMD to gather some of my readers to visit that site.
Currently, I’m working with Chapters 7 to 10 of GMD and I am done with 7 while 8 and 9 still needed more polishing. 10 is barely starting. Now, I put this link here, kindly visit it and then I will look into the STATS of my GashaconGamer. If hundreds visited the link, I will upload Chapter 7 the moment the quota is reached.
I’m looking forward to your support. Thanks.

~Mighty Action X

2 thoughts on “About GMD and a Little Help

Leave a comment